Home Nike Virgil Abloh's "The Ten" Collection Releases Today on Nike SNKRS

Virgil Abloh’s “The Ten” Collection Releases Today on Nike SNKRS

After a cancellation of “The Draw” last week, official photos of the Off-White x Nike The Ten Collection have appeared on Nike’s product page.

- Advertisement -

The collection that includes the Air Jordan 1, Nike Air Presto, Nike Air VaporMax, Nike Air Max 90, Nike Zoom Fly, Nike Air Max 97, Nike Hyperdunk, Nike Air Force 1, and Nike Blazer (Chucks not shown). Each come with their own unique style completed with a set of Orange, Green, White, and Black laces.

Off-White x Nike The Ten Release Date

Look for the Off-White x Nike “The Ten” Collection to release on November 20th via Nike SNKRS. The retail price tag ranges from $250 to $130 USD.

UPDATE: “The Ten” Collection officially becomes available today on Nike SNKRS at staggered launch times listed below:

Off-White x Air Jordan 1 SNKRS at 3PM ET / 12PM PT ($190)

Air Jordan 1 Off-White The Ten

Off-White x Nike Air Presto 1PM ET / 10AM PT ($160)

Nike Presto Off-White The Ten

Off-White x Nike Hyperdunk 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT ($200)

Off-White x Nike Blazer 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT ($130)

Nike Blazer Off-White The Ten

Off-White x Nike VaporMax 2PM ET / 11AM PT ($250)

Nike VaporMax Off-White The Ten

Off-White x Nike Air Max 90 2PM ET / 11AM PT ($160)

Nike Air Max 90 Off-White The Ten

Off-White x Nike Air Max 97 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT ($190)

Nike Air Max 97 Off-White The Ten

Off-White x Nike Zoom Fly 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT ($170)

Nike Zoom Fly Off-White The Ten

Off-White Nike Air Force 1 Low 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT ($170)

Nike Air Force 1 Off-White The Ten

- Advertisement -
Avatar
Mario Briguglio
Founder and Editor in Chief. My passion for sneakers started at age 6 and now I've turned my passion into a profession. Favorite Kicks - Air Jordan 3 "Black Cement"
ADVERTISMENT

Follow Us

95,257FansLike
322,564FollowersFollow
43,547FollowersFollow

Recent Stories

Related news

Up Close With The Supreme x Nike SB Dunk Low “Barkroot Brown”

Nike SB and Supreme will be teaming up once again to release four colorways of the Dunk Low in 2021 inspired by Supreme's 2003...

The Nike Air Max Plus Joins The “Topography Pack”

Nike Sportswear always capitalizes on their special collections, as they were very successful throughout 2020, and before the year's end, Nike reveals their latest...

Nike Blazer Mid ’77 Patch Covered in Mix Materials

One of the latest Nike Blazer Mid renditions to release is the Swooshes' Nike Blazer Mid '77 Patch model that will be offered in...

Another Crater Nike Air Max 95 On The Way

It appears that Nike will be releasing a pair of Crater Air Max 95s, and the Swoosh has just revealed its second colorway that...