Feature Saucony Bacon Eggs

Feature and Saucony team up once again to release a tasteful collaboration using the classic Courageous silhouette.

Advertisment

This Feature x Saucony Courageous collab is inspired by America’s favorite breakfast staple, bacon & eggs.

Built with a satin and washed suede upper with nubuck panels in off-White and Pink accents. Saucony’s “S” logo is done in Pink leather, while the medial side sees off-White leather paired with pink 3M reflective dots for a contrasting touch. Feature branding is placed along the TPU heel counter, as well as on the custom woven tongue label and atop the bacon & egg graphic insoles.

Other details include a reflective tongue trim and heel tab, intricate overstitching on the rear panel, and a speckled midsole. To go along with the release, the collab will also include matching trees and hoodies.

Look for the Feature x Saucony Courageous “Bacon & Eggs” to release on Saturday, December 10th, 2016 online at 10AM PST/1PM EST and in-store at 11AM PST. The retail price tag is set at $120 USD.

Feature x Saucony Courageous “Bacon & Eggs”
December 10, 2016
$120

UPDATE: Following Feature’s exclusive release, the “Bacon & Eggs” Saucony dropped today to select retailers like Packer Shoes.

Feature Saucony Bacon Eggs

Feature Saucony Bacon Eggs

Feature Saucony Bacon Eggs

Feature Saucony Bacon Eggs

Feature Saucony Bacon Eggs

Feature Saucony Bacon Eggs

Feature x Saucony Courageous Bacon Eggs

Feature x Saucony Courageous Bacon Eggs

Feature x Saucony Courageous Bacon Eggs

Feature x Saucony Courageous Bacon Eggs

Feature x Saucony Courageous Bacon Eggs

Feature x Saucony Courageous Bacon Eggs

Feature x Saucony Courageous Bacon Eggs