Home Adidas Yeezy StockX - Win Big This Summer Event

StockX – Win Big This Summer Event

StockX is coming in hot this summer by offering you the chance to win some big prizes. To enter all you gotta do is purchase at least $50 worth of stuff on StockX then enter code SUMMER2019 at checkout and you’ll be automatically entered to win free Yeezys, Supreme, Off-white and G-shock prizes. The event ends tonight, Tuesday 7/16, 11:59 PM EDT.

- Advertisement -

The more you spend the more entries you will earn towards the prizes so snag those sneakers you’ve been eyeing all summer long. Check out all the rules to learn more.

  • $50-$99 = 1 entry
  • $100-$250 = 2 entries
  • $251-$500 = 3 entries
  • $501-$1000 = 5 entries
  • $1001-$5000 = 10 entries
  • $5000 = 20 entries

How to Enter

  • Create a StockX account online or via our mobile app, which is available in the Apple App Store or Google Play Store.
  • Beginning at 12:00 PM EDT/ 5:00PM CET/ 4:00PM GMT on July 15, use the promo code: SUMMER2019 when purchasing any item over $50. The Promotion ends at 11:59 PM EDT on July 16, 2019, 4:59AM CET / 3:59 AM GMT on July 17, 2019.
  • This applies to purchases in any category, the minimum purchase price (before shipping) must be $50.
  • Four winners will be selected in the US and four winners will be selected in the EU for a total of eight winners on July 17, 2019.
  • Only eligible for customers in the US, UK, Germany, Italy, France.
  • Full rules can be found here.

Prizes

- Advertisement -
Avatar
Alin Tiniuc
CTO of SBD. Designed it into the website that it is today. Favorite Kicks: Kobe V Prelude
ADVERTISMENT

Follow Us

96,667FansLike
326,738FollowersFollow
45,235FollowersFollow

Recent Stories

Related news

adidas Yeezy Quantum “Flaora” Releasing May 2021

Kanye West and adidas will be releasing a new Yeezy Quantum in an upcoming "Flaora" colorway for the spring season. This edition of the adidas...

In-Hand Look at the adidas Yeezy Boost 700 “Sun”

The adidas Yeezy Boost 700 "Sun", which is a slight remix to the original "Wave Runner", is set to release early 2021. This adidas Yeezy...

New adidas Yeezy 500 Releasing Spring 2021

Kanye West and adidas Originals will be releasing a few new adidas Yeezy 500 colorways during the Spring/Summer 2021 months. One of those includes this...

adidas Yeezy Boost 380 “Yecoraite RF” Asia-Pacific Region Release

The adidas Yeezy Boost 380 "Yecoraite" will be one of the first models that'll be releasing as part of the adidas Yeezy 2021 lineup. This...