HomeFeaturesSB NewsRelease Dates For Jay-Z & Kanye West "Watch The Throne" Revealed

Release Dates For Jay-Z & Kanye West “Watch The Throne” Revealed

Sneaker Bar got the official release date for Jay-Z & Kanye West Album, “Watch The Throne”. This album is very high anticipated and the digital version of the LP will hit stores on August 1st and the physical retail edition hits stores August 5th. Be on the look out for this album as we expect it to be FIRE. Let us know what you think and always rock with Sneaker Bar for daily updates and news. Check out the track listing below and listen to the last 3 songs on the album by clicking them.

- Advertisement -

01. No Church In The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
02. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
03. Niggas In Paris
04. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
05. Gotta Have It
06. New Day
07. Prime Time
08. Who Gon Stop Me
09. Murder To Excellence
10. Welcome To The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr. Hudson)
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive*
14. H*A*M*
15. That’s My Bitch*
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)*

- Advertisement -

Follow Us


Recent Stories

Related news