Friday, February 23, 2024
HomeFeaturesSB NewsLil Wayne's "Tha Carter IV" Having a Midnight Release on Sunday (First...

Lil Wayne’s “Tha Carter IV” Having a Midnight Release on Sunday (First Week Predictions?)

Published on

Lil Wayne will be performing on the MTV Video Music Awards this weekend. He is hoping for a Great performance that after the VMA’s, everyone will go and scoop the very highly anticipated Album, “Tha Carter IV” which will be available on iTunes, Amazon, and other big digital outlets at Midnight on Sunday following the VMA’s. The Album will hit stores Aug.29 to the public.

- Advertisement -

Lil Wayne expects to make history on this album saying. “I am extremely excited to be the first artist to utilize such an amazing idea. I hope that I can open the door for others,” he said in a statement Monday. What are your thought on how many records he will sell within the first week ? Will he hit, “A Milli” again ? “Watch The Throne,” sold 436k the first week, Weezy is expected to smash those numbers. Let the competition begin. Check out the track listing below and always rock with Sneaker Bar for daily updates and news.

1. Intro 2:52
2. Blunt Blowin 5:13
3. MegaMan 3:18
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz) 4:09
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom 4:41
6. She Will (Feat. Drake) 5:06
7. How To Hate (Feat. T-Pain) 4:39
8. Interlude (Feat. Tech N9ne) 2:01
9. John (Feat. Rick Ross) 4:47
10. Abortion 3:44
11. So Special (Feat. John Legend) 3:52
12. How To Love 4:00
13. President Carter 4:15
14. Its Good (Feat. Drake & Jadakiss) 4:01
15. Outro (Feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes) 3:53

Deluxe Edition
16. I Like The View 4:41
17. Mirror 3:48
18. Two Shots 2:45

Features on Deluxe Edition TBA.

Related news